3,879,779 views 258 on YTPak
7,966 1,538

Published on 05 Jul 2014 | over 2 years ago

Barbie Life in the Dreamhouse | Season 1

List of episodes:

Closet Princess
Happy Birthday Chelsea
Pet Peeve
Rhapsody in Buttercream
Ken-Tastic, Hair-Tastic
Party Foul
Day at the Beach
Sticker It Up
Oh How Campy
Bad Hair Day
Licensed to Drive
I Want My BTV
Gifts, Goofs, Galore
The Barbie Boutique .

Barbie Movies: www.barbiemovies.org/

Loading related videos...