456,061 views 236 on YTPak
3,293 72

Published on 02 Feb 2014 | over 3 years ago


Hello Friends,
Its my latest mix I performed on Universo Paralello 2013/2014
I am working on my first album, which might be ready untill the end of the summer.
Checkout soundcloud and fb for frequent updates, demos, mixes, festivals.

There are in total four unreleased tracks in the spacey voyaged mix.

01.AuroraX - Walking Monotones [Sonic Loom Music]
02.Dj Kundalini - A Couple of Nights [Geomagnetic TV]
03.E-mantra - Kaleidoscope Clouds [Altar Records]
04.Astronaut Ape - Alive [Microcosmos Records]
05.Distant System - Astropolis [Celestial Dragon Records]
06.Momentum - Cloudsurfing [Sonic Loom Music]
07.Distant System - Gravitational Vortices [Celestial Dragon Records]
08.Spiritual Silence - Siberian Spirit [Unreleased track]
09.Aes Dana - Aftermath #5 [Ultimae Records]
10.Aes Dana - Memory Shell (Lost Radio E-dit) [Ultimae Records]
11.Siebzehn - Sacred Communication [Altar Records]
12.unreleased track [unreleased ]
13.unreleased track [unreleased ]
14.Aes Dana - Heights / Shouting Valley [Ultimae Records]
15.Solar Fields - Monogram [Ultimae Records]
16.AuroraX - Human Navigations [Altar Records]

Loading related videos...