22,622,809 views 1,274 on YTPak
202,215 19,891

Published on 23 Nov 2014 | over 2 years ago

▶ FOLLOW ME ON INSTAGRAM to WIN JACKET & CHAIN - instagram.com/bartbaker
▶ WATCH ALL MY PARODIES - goo.gl/fNEfHt
▶ GET THIS SONG ON iTUNES - bit.ly/1FlexrL
▶ FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER - www.twitter.com/bartbaker
▶ TWEET THIS - ctt.ec/k109e
▶ SNAPCHAT ME - RealBartBaker - I SNAP BACK
▶ GET MY NEW FREE GAME - smarturl.it/BartCashDash
▶ FOLLOW ME ON INSTAGRAM - instagram.com/bartbaker
▶ FOLLOW ME ON VINE - vine.co/BartBaker
▶ GET MY ALBUM ON iTUNES - bit.ly/BartHits
▶ FOLLOW ME ON TWITTER - www.twitter.com/bartbaker
▶ My 2nd Channel - www.youtube.com/Bart
▶ GET THE MERCHANDISE - bit.ly/BartMerch
▶ GET MY FREE iPHONE APP - bit.ly/BartApp
▶ GET MY iPHONE CASE - bit.ly/BartiPhone

GET THE ORIGINAL SONG ON iTUNES - smarturl.it/ArianaMyEvrythnDlxDA

Watch the Original video - bit.ly/1ywnCvF
Ariana's voice by Devyn Deloera - www.youtube.com/thedevyndeloera
Jennette’s Voice by Shira Lazar – www.youtube.com/user/shiralazar
All Other Voices by Bart Baker and Emily Hughes – www.youtube.com/user/BartBaKer

"Love Me Harder" Parody Starring
Ariana Grande - Jessica Lesaca - vine.co/Jessica.Lesaca
www.instagram.com/JessicaLesaca
The Weeknd - Bart Baker – www.youtube.com/user/BartBaKer
Jennette McCurdy - Lisa Schwartz - www.youtube.com/user/lisbug
Victoria Justice - Alexa Wisener - instagram.com/alexawisener
Harvey Levin - Roland Luitgaarden - www.youtube.com/user/PeteAndRoland
TMZ Staff - JohnMark Triplett - bit.ly/1qI8qwN
Paparazzi Guy Steve - Aron Reuben Korney - www.aronreubenkorney.com


"Love Me Harder" Parody Created/Written/Directed by - Bart Baker - www.youtube.com/user/BartBaKer
"Love Me Harder" Parody Writer – Eli Braden - www.elibraden.com/
"Love Me Harder" Parody Editor/BTS Shooter – KingKohn
"Love Me Harder" Parody Director of Photography/Cam Ops – Tim Davis - www.timdavismedia.com/
"Love Me Harder" Parody Executive Producer - Ricky Mammone"Love Me Harder" Parody Producer - Ben Loescher
"Love Me Harder" Parody Associate Producer - Aron Reuben Korney - www.aronreubenkorney.com
"Love Me Harder" Parody Gaffer – Arthur Hong
"Love Me Harder" Parody Key Makeup - Brittany White - www.youtube.com/user/MakeupRumors
"Love Me Harder" Parody Pickup Makeup - Michelle Burgo
"Love Me Harder" Parody Costume Designer - Amanda Hosler - www.amandahosler.com/
"Love Me Harder" Parody Art Department - Chris Devlin
"Love Me Harder" Parody Art Department/Props - Remington Brimmer
"Love Me Harder" Parody Art Department/Set Decorator – Marshall King
"Love Me Harder" Parody Art Department/Set Decorator – Greg Padget
"Love Me Harder" Parody Art Department/Set Decorator – Eligh Macias
"Love Me Harder" Parody Art Department/Set Decorator – Aaron Montgomery
" Love Me Harder" Parody VFX Artist – Ryan Moulton - ryanmoulton.com
"Love Me Harder" Parody Track created by – Jose "Choco" Reynoso - www.discogs.com/artist/383061-Jose-Choco-Reynoso
"Love Me Harder" Parody Endslate/Pickup Audio Technician – Matt Colbert
"Love Me Harder" Parody Endslate Director of Photography/Cam Ops – Andrew Kurchinski -twitter.com/AKurchinski
"Love Me Harder" Parody Grip/Audio Technician – Jay Houn
"Love Me Harder" Parody Production Assistant/Runner – Doug Culp - bit.ly/1wvmA4e
"Love Me Harder" Parody Production Assistant – Natasha Zarate - www.linkedin.com/pub/natasha-zarate/36/6a2/b6a

Many of our music tracks and sound effects come courtesy of Epidemic Sound and Audio Micro.

Loading related videos...