854,404 views 478 on YTPak
12,013 878

Published on 25 Apr 2016 | about 1 year ago

After Theresa May says Britain should leave the European convention on human rights, Patrick Stewart, Adrian Scarborough and Sarah Solemani expose the problems in the Conservative plan for a UK bill of rights.
Subscribe to The Guardian ► is.gd/subscribeguardian
This satirical take on the classic Monty Python sketch asks ‘what has the European Convention on Human Rights ever done for us?’ Apart from the right to a fair trial, freedom from slavery, freedom from torture ...

Guardian website ► is.gd/guardianhome

Suggested videos:
Exploitation, exploitation, exploitation ► bit.ly/ExpExpExp
Owen Jones meets Shami Chakrabarti ► bit.ly/OwenShami

Guardian playlists:

Comment is Free ► is.gd/cifplaylist
Guardian Docs ► is.gd/guardiandocs
Guardian Features ► goo.gl/JThOzd
Guardian Animations & Explanations ►is.gd/explainers
Guardian Investigations ► is.gd/guardianinvestigations
The Global Migration Crisis ► is.gd/RefugeeCrisis
Anywhere but Westminster ► goo.gl/rgH1ri
Casetteboy remix the news ► ow.ly/TUqey

More Guardian videos:

We Walk Together ► bit.ly/WeWalkTogetherFilm
Everyday racism - Akala ► bit.ly/akalacif
Pretty Radical ► is.gd/PrettyRadical1
Capitalism is failing - Paul Mason ► is.gd/MasonCif
My life as a female bodybuilder ► goo.gl/4U4jHt
After Banksy: the parkour guide to Gaza ► ow.ly/TUpgj
If I Die On Mars ► is.gd/IfIDieOnMars
Revenge Porn: Chrissy Chambers and her search for justice ► ow.ly/TUoOs
Mos Def force fed in Gitmo procedure ► is.gd/mosdef
Edward Snowden interview ► is.gd/snowdeninterview2014
Bangladeshi Sex Workers take steroids ► is.gd/sexworkers

Other Guardian channels on YouTube:

Guardian Football ► is.gd/guardianfootball
Guardian Music ► is.gd/guardianYTmusic
Guardian Australia ► is.gd/guardianaustralia
Guardian Tech ► is.gd/guardiantech
Guardian Culture ► is.gd/guardianculture
Guardian Wires ► is.gd/guardianwires
Guardian Food ► is.gd/guardianfood
Customize Your Hybrid Embed Video Player!

6-digit hexadecimal color code without # symbol.

 

Report video function is under development.

 


Loading related videos...