411,852 views 418 on YTPak
206 116

Published on 05 Nov 2013 | over 3 years ago

Meera, Abhishek Kumar, Kavita Radheshyam, Shahwar Ali, Ranjeet And Nasser Abdullah.

Written & Directed By: Faisal Saif.
Producer: Dr.Joginder Singh Padam.
Co-Producer: Harjinder Kaur.
Line Producer: Rupinder Paul Singh.
Associate Producer: Dr.Charanpaul Singh.
Execuive Producer: Jaya Jha
Director Of Photography: Sumesh K.Chandran.
Editor: Ashutosh Anand Verma.
Music: Leonard Victor.
Music On: Worldwide Records (India).
Production House: J.S. Movie Entertainment.

Loading related videos...
(function(){ var spoutjs=document.createElement('script'),firstjs=document.getElementsByTagName('script')[0]; spoutjs.async=1; spoutjs.src='//cdn.spoutable.com/0f93c30c-199b-4e71-90dc-dbb5de72cee5/spoutable.js'; firstjs.parentNode.insertBefore(spoutjs,firstjs) })(); */ ?>