145,153 views 342 on YTPak
533 41

Published on 05 Sep 2014 | over 3 years ago

Subscribe to Zee Music Company by clicking the link below

Presenting the Audio Jukebox of 3 A.M.

3 A.M. Starring Rannvijay Singh, Salil Acharya, Kavin Dave & Anindita Nayar revolves around three friends, who set out to make a reality show on the existence of ghosts in the world. Their journey begins with the abandoned Rudra Mills, an allegedly haunted place where many paranormal activities have been reported. Though the shoot starts off on an easy note, as darkness begins to fall, the trio realizes that they might have bitten off more than they could chew. What begins is a chill fare with the three friends being hunted by an unknown ghostly entity. Will the trio survive?

Track Names:
01. Teri Adaaon Mein - (00:00)
02. Raeth Ki Tarah - (04:29)
03. Meherbaan - (09:13)
04. Sab Bhulake - (13:59)
05. Tera Shukriya - (18:53)
06. Teri Adaaon Mein - Remix - (23:19)
07. Tera Shukriya - Remix - (26:41)

Singers: Mustafa Zahid, Rajat (RD), Wajhi (Raeth Band)
Lyricist: Pranay Rijia, Manan, Turaz, Kumaar
Composer: Pranay Rijia, Manan

Produced by Essel Vision Productions Ltd.
A Handprint Pictures Production
Directed & Written by Vishal S Mahadkar
Producers: Nittin Keni, Siddharth Atha & Richard De Varda
Co Producers: Rajesh Thadani, Mohan Gopinath & Vishal S Mahadkar

Set 3 A.M. as your caller tune - SMS THREE To 54646

Mixed and mastered by Eric Pillai (future sound of Bombay)

To catch all the updates of 3 A.M. log on to :
Twitter - twitter.com/ZeeMusicCompany
Facebook - www.facebook.com/zeemusiccompany

Zee Music Company
Customize Your Hybrid Embed Video Player!

6-digit hexadecimal color code without # symbol.


Report video function is under development.


Loading related videos...