9,411 views 170 on YTPak
41 2

Published on 05 Oct 2014 | over 2 years ago

Song: Jis Dil Mein Pyar Na Ho
Singer: Kishore Kumar

Movie: Paisa Yeh Paisa (1985)
Banner: Deepali Arts

Cast: Nutan, Jackie Shroff, Meenakshi Sheshadri, Deven Verma, Bindu, Amrish Puri, Gulshan Grover, Huma Khan, Paintal.

Produced by: Ashok Khanna
Directed by: Sohanlal Kanwar

Music: Usha Khanna
Lyrics: M.G. Hashmat, Verma Malik

Audio: Super Cassettes

Subscribe and leave a comment to see more rare videos from 80's and 90's,

Loading related videos...