4,403,428 views 267 on YTPak
1,562 815

Published on 28 Sep 2009 | over 8 years ago

Please subscribe to my channel!

A young couple, on their first date, end up back at his place for a sexy Halloween evening. They learn how little they know about one another as the night goes onward. Jason is a reclusive artist who surrounds himself with his work. Vicki is a smart talking dancer. They seem to have a common goal, to get each other into bed. However, their separate motivations lead to startling revelations that are larger than either of them can handle.


Philafilm Philadelphia International Film Festival - First Place
Harmony Ridge Film Festival
Minneapolis Underground Film Festival
Indie Memphis Film Festival
Johnstown Film and Wine Festival
Southside Film Festival
Playhouse West Film Festival
Lancaster Area Film Festival
Artfest Film Festival
East Carolina Film Festival

Jason - Shane Kearns
Vicki - Cheryl Burns
Lisa - Nina Fehren
Amy - Peggy Sue Honeyman-Scott
Subway Woman - Nancy Ferraro

Dancers -
Allison M. Evans
Erin Loomis

Birthday Party Goers -
Eden Sharpe
Nancy Ferraro
AlLIson Vanore
Donny Hornsby
Laura Lynn Lance
Jennifer Campbell

Subway Riders -
Laura Lynn Lance
Ed Green
Simone Hill
John Karyus

Halloween Party -
Allison Vanore
Sarah Pryzibilla
Jeremy Eason
Michael Skvarla
JillIan Gilbert
Derek "Dfrost" Oishi
Silas Hite
Patrick Whitehorn
Emily Boone
Donny Hornsby
Tony Ohlhoff
Wes Toma "Sock Monkey"
Rhoda Pell
Jenny Beatty
Cindy Gaynard
John Karyus
Chris Grabher
Anthonie Malecki
Adam Kovach

Director P.J. Gaynard
Writer Shane Kearns
Producer P.J. Gaynard
Allison Vanore
Associate Producer Cindy Gaynard
Sarah Pryzibilla
UPM Allison Vanore
Assistant Director Matt Jackson
Script Supervisor Allison Vanore

Editor / Colorist Richard Kuzma
Sound Designer and Mix Jamey Scott
Composer Reza Moosavi

Director of Photography Jeff Samuelson
Camera Operator Shaun Dallas
Jeff Crowell
1st Assistant Camera Aaron Biller
Freddie Rayo
Parker Tolifson
Cameron Freeman
Jason Musco
Raphe Wolfgang
Jihane Mrad
Catherine Russell

Gaffer Jesse Arnold
Tyler GilletT
Best Boy Electric Bob Salatich
Electric Mike Dehart
Catherine Russell
Rigging Electric Carl Herse

Key Grip Adam Genzink
Grip John Karyus
Mike Trubiano

Sound Mixers Reza Moosavi
Shawn Osowski
Dawn Cooper
Nipa Thakkar
Mark Plegaspi

Hair / Make Up Erin Loomis
Erin LeBre
Samantha Mia Bejarano
Chante Molina
Lexx Staats
Tom Devlin
Make Up Assistant Jaime Warzel

Production Design Monique Miedema
Jenny Beatty
Eli Benavidez

Costume Design Jennifer Campbell

Rain FX Adam Kaye

Set Photography Jenny Beatty

Production Assistants Freddy Rayo
Tony Ohlhoff
Eli Benavidez
Emily Boone
Nipa Thakkar
Nicole Gay
Matt Warzel
Mary Shinners
Mo Stemen

"Ghoul Girl" The Priests
Garage Pop Records, 2000

"She'll Never Know" The Priests
Garage Pop Records, 2000

Craft Services / Catering Cindy Gaynard

Locations Provided By ACME Theatre
Santa Fe Art Colony
Erin Loomis

Paintings By Donny Hornsby

Quinton BeMiller

Chandeliers By Anna Marie Francesco

Special Thanks Dan Kane
Donny Hornsby
Erin Loomis
Tony Sepian
Untitled Grip
The Production Truck
David Smith
Merlyn Reyes at STOCKROOM.COM
Frank Caridi
Ben Keepers
Jaason Blount
Marcos And Crystal Perez
Jason Gillet
Marc Mayer
Blackout Sound
Sherrif Sadek
Andy Fetchko
Roger George FX
Derrick Pettrush
Marla Pinsky
Customize Your Hybrid Embed Video Player!

6-digit hexadecimal color code without # symbol.


Report video function is under development.


Loading related videos...