214,652 views 156 on YTPak
4,378 107

Published on 06 Oct 2015 | over 2 years ago

CD & Merch: smarturl.it/KillerMerch-Phases
iTunes: smarturl.it/iTunes-Phases
Amazon: smarturl.it/Amazon-Phases
GooglePlay: smarturl.it/GooglePlay-Phases

"During our long 10 year journey, full of ups and downs; at the end of each "phase" resulted in a brand new record. We felt that it was finally time to reflect, something we've wanted to do for years. We've written so many songs together, and have been through so much as both friends and band-mates. Inspired and renewed we went to work testing sounds and getting out of our comfort zone to create something that could say it all. Every record we've written has different colors and shades. We felt these songs could come together as a “cheers” to every show we've played, every person we've met, every year we shared pouring our hearts into ISS since 2005."
— Devin and Andrew Oliver

"Phases" features raw & unplugged renditions from all original I See Stars albums, including 4 cover songs.

01. Murder Mitten
02. The Common Hours
03. Youth
04. Digital Renegade
05. 3D
06. Latch
07. New Demons
08. Take Me To Church
09. Glow
10. Your Love
11. What This Means To Me

“Truth” Artwork By: Dennis Sibeijn at damnengine.net
Customize Your Hybrid Embed Video Player!

6-digit hexadecimal color code without # symbol.


Report video function is under development.


Loading related videos...