283,476 views 1,013 on YTPak
984 38

Published on 07 Apr 2016 | over 2 years ago

Vaisakhi List is presented by Amolak Singh Gakhal & directed by Smeep Kang and starring Jimmy Shergill, Shruti Sodhi and Sunil Grover as the main cast of the film and will release on 22 April 2016.

VAISAKHI LIST STARRING : Jimmy Shergill, Sunil Grover, Shruti Sodhi, Jaswinder Bhalla, Binnu Dhillon, Karamjit Anmol, Rana Ranbir & more.
DIRECTED BY : Smeep Kang
PRODUCED BY : Palwinder Singh Gakhal, Gurvinder Singh Gakhal, Iqbal Singh Gakhal
ASSOCIATE PRODUCER : Manwinder Singh Bal & Jaskaran Singh Gakhal
LYRICS : Kumar , Alfaaz
SCREENPLAY BY : Vaibhav Suman, Shreya Srivastava
STORY BY : Vaibhav Suman
Shreya Srivastava
MUSIC : Jaidev Kumar
DIALOGUE : Naresh Kathooria
Customize Your Hybrid Embed Video Player!

6-digit hexadecimal color code without # symbol.


Report video function is under development.


Loading related videos...