4,002,609 views 684 on YTPak
85,764 3,642

Published on 30 Dec 2015 | about 1 year ago

See more www.collegehumor.com
LIKE us on: www.facebook.com/collegehumor
FOLLOW us on: www.twitter.com/collegehumor
FOLLOW us on: www.collegehumor.tumblr.com
Subscribe to our new channel: CH2: www.youtube.com/ch2

Katie Marovitch
Mike Trapp
Grant O'Brien

Director - Leann Bowen
Producer - Nick Sala
Cinematography - Skyler Rousselet
Production Designer - Jacob Boyett
President of Original Content - Sam Reich
Vice President of Production / Executive Producer - Spencer Griffin
Director of Production - Sam Sparks
Director of Post Production - Michael Schaubach
Production Coordinator -Doug DeLuca
Hair Artist - Denise Valentine
Cam Op: Erik Sandoval
First Assistant Camera - Tomm Jacobsen
Second Assistant Camera - Nick Morelli
Gaffer - Jonny Strellman
Key Grip - Eddy Scully
Sound Mixer - Jay Frosting
Post Production Supervisor - Ashley Ruben
Post Production Manager - Stephanie Zorn
Head Assistant Editor - Phil Fox
Production Legal - Karen Segall
Production Accountant - Shay Parsons
Assistant Production Accountant - Giles Moffett
Second Assistant Production Accountant - Chetera Bell
Intern - Grace Earley
Intern - Alec Khan
Post-Production intern - Eve Hinz
Customize Your Hybrid Embed Video Player!

6-digit hexadecimal color code without # symbol.


Report video function is under development.


Loading related videos...