50,762,992 views 741 on YTPak
757,110 31,202

Published on 18 Aug 2016 | 5 months ago

♬♬ Listen and download on iTunes & Apple Music, Spotify, and Google Play Music:

EXO’s 3rd Album Repackage “LOTTO” has been released. The repackage album contains 9 songs from their 3rd album “EX’ACT” along with additional 4 songs, ‘Lotto’, ‘Can’t Bring Me Down’, ‘꿈 (She’s Dreaming)’ and ‘Monster (LDN Noise Creeper Bass Remix)’. The album title track, “Lotto”, is a hiphop song and the lyrics describe meeting his destined lover as winning a lotto. Enjoy the music video of their title track “Lotto” and send lots of love and supports to EXO who has come back with the new music and performances!

☞ SMTOWN hompage : www.smtown.com
☞ EXO-K SMTOWN : exo-k.smtown.com
☞ EXO-M SMTOWN : exo-m.smtown.com
☞ SMTOWN Facebook : www.facebook.com/smtown
☞ EXO-K Facebook : www.facebook.com/exok
☞ EXO-M Facebook : www.facebook.com/exom
☞ EXO-K Weibo : weibo.com/exok
☞ EXO-M Weibo : weibo.com/exom
☞ SMTOWN Official YouTube Channel : www.youtube.com/smtown
☞ EXO-K Official YouTube Channel : www.youtube.com/exok
☞ EXO-M Official YouTube Channel : www.youtube.com/exom
☞ SMTOWN Apple Music Channel: itunes.apple.com/curator/smtown/id1054440867

♬ EXO_Lotto_Music Video ℗ S.M.Entertainment

Loading related videos...