7,799,884 views 131 on YTPak
211,173 6,708

Published on 06 Apr 2013 | over 4 years ago

My Vines: t.co/LOHY4Q0S2d
NEW MUSIC: snd.sc/18ctyQs
iTunes: bit.ly/16zGa0S
KING KONG MIXTAPE piff.me/6ab109f
DRAW MY LIFE: www.youtube.com/watch

Feat:
RayWJ - www.youtube.com/raywilliamjohnson
Chester See - www.youtube.com/chestersee

Directed by: Joe Lombardi ‪‪www.twitter.com/aztechfilm
VFX by: Tom Antos ‪‪www.twitter.com/tomantos
Produced by: Lone Monk - ‪‪www.twitter.com/makemethemusic

Thanks
Nikki Limo - ‪‪www.youtube.com/nikkilimo
Hawk Donofrio - ‪‪www.twitter.com/hawkdonofrio
Chris Thompson - ‪‪www.twitter.com/supricky06
Sasha Lee Kay - ‪‪www.twitter.com/sashaleekay
Marissa Kai - ‪‪www.twitter.com/marissa_kai
Jessa Day - ‪‪www.twitter.com/j355f4c3
Jaslyn Ome - ‪‪www.twitter.com/jaslynome
Olivia Pakula - ‪‪www.twitter.com/justlivvi
Devin White - ‪‪www.twitter.com/KidHaru
Jay Taj - ‪‪www.twitter.com/jaytaj
Brittney Parker - ‪‪www.twitter.com/missparkertv
Jacq - ‪‪www.twitter.com/jacqlogic
Sipan Kazaryan - ‪‪www.twitter.com/sipomcfly
Sarah Sunshine - ‪‪www.twitter.com/kaleision

Gear: destorm.spreadshirt.com/
My Instagram: ‪www.instagram.com/destorm‬
My Google+ ‪‪www.gplus.to/DeStorm‬‬
My Twitter: ‪‪www.twitter.com/destorm
‬My main channel: ‪www.youtube.com/destorm‬
My vlog channel: ‪www.youtube.com/destormtv
‬My fitness channel: ‪www.youtube.com/thepowerhouse‬‬




DeStorm - Invincible ft Ray William Johnson and Chester See
DeStorm - Invincible ft Ray William Johnson and Chester See
DeStorm - Invincible ft Ray William Johnson and Chester See

Loading related videos...