334,117 views 217 on YTPak
663 234

Published on 08 Jan 2016 | over 2 years ago

Press Play & Enjoy full songs from superhit Bollywood action movie 'Khiladiyon Ka Khiladi' starring Akshay Kumar, Raveena Tandon & Rekha. Music is composed by Anu Malik. Click to play your favourite one.

Stay updated with latest videos from Tips Music, Subscribe on below link

Movie Cast & Credits
Starcast: Akshay Kumar, Rekha, Raveena Tandon
Director: Umesh Mehra
Producer: Keshu
Music Director: Anu Malik
Lyrics Writer: Dev Kohli, Indeevar

Song Listing:
00:03 - Aaj Meri Zindagi Mein by Babul Supriyo & Alka Yagnik
07:58 - Itna Mujhe Pata Hai by Kavita Krishnamurthy & Abhijeet
14:25 - In The Night No Control by Sumitra Iyer
19:36 - Tu Kaun Hai Tera Naam Kya by Kumar Sanu & Sadhana Sargam
26:53 - Maa Sherawaliye by Sonu Nigam
33:53 - Tu Waaqif Nahin Meri Deewangi by Kumar Sanu & Sadhana Sargam
39:52 - Mera Baba Shahi Fakir by Bali Brahmbhatt

Hear the full song first on Saavn, Click below link

Buy the full song on Itunes, Click below link

Join Us On
Customize Your Hybrid Embed Video Player!

6-digit hexadecimal color code without # symbol.


Report video function is under development.


Loading related videos...