30,991 views 32,717 on YTPak
648 8

Published on 17 May 2015 | over 2 years ago

Our first song as a group and our first video. Many more to come, hopefully.

Bayaan is:

Vocals: Asfar Hussain

Guitars: Muqueet Shahzad

Guitars: Shahrukh Aslam

Bass: Haider Abbas

Drums/Percussion: Mansoor Lashari

If you liked this and want us to continue making more music, please show us some love and subscribe to our page here, on Facebook, Twitter, Soundcloud, wherever you want to.

Facebook: www.facebook.com/Bayaantheband

Soundcloud: soundcloud.com/bayaantheband
Customize Your Hybrid Embed Video Player!

6-digit hexadecimal color code without # symbol.


Report video function is under development.


Loading related videos...