66,612 views 212 on YTPak
196 14

Published on 18 Nov 2011 | over 6 years ago

The Names of Police Officers In This Video,
DIGP Deen Mohammad Baloch
DIGP Ghulam Mehmood Dogar
DSP Chaudhry Ghulam Safdar
DSP Chaudhry Latif (Late)
SSP Chaudhry Aslam
Inspector Maula Buksh Ujjan
DSP Abdul Rasheed Rind
Inspector Noor Ahmed Sheikh (Shaheed)
SSP Raja Umar Khattab
ASI Safeer Butt (Shaheed)
Former IGP Sindh Salauddin Babbar Khattak (Retd)
Former IGP Sindh Shoaib Suddle (Retd)
SP Tariq Mughal And Group
Wajid Ali Khan Durrani (IGP NH&MP)
Inspector Zeeshan Kazmi (Shaheed)
DSP Asghar Ali Darhi (Shaheed)
Inspector Abdul Sattar Phul
Malik Muhammad Iqbal (Former IGP Balochistan And DG FIA Retd)
SSP Fareed Jan Sarhandi
DIGP Shabbir Ahmed Jaan Sarhandi
Sub-Inspector Rafay Tanoli
FC Commandant Siffat Gayoor (Shaheed)
IGP Islamabad Kaleem Imam (Retd)
DIGP Ameer Ahmed Sheikh
SP Chaudhry Asad Ali
IGP Sindh Syed Mushtaque Shah
Additional IGP Traffic Khurram Gulzar
SSP Abdullah Sheikh
IGP Sardar Akhtar Gorchani
DIGP Bashir Memon
First Lady ASP of Sindh Erum Awan
SSP Fayyaz Khan
SSP Irfan Bahadur
SSP Javed Odho
SSP Irfan Baloch
DSP Noor-Ud-Din Khan
DIGP Sanaullah Abbasi
Former Additional IGP Sindh Saud Mirza
DIGP Commander Shaukat Ali Shah
None Other Than The Admin of Sindh Police Facebook Page And The Statement of Dr.Gholam Mujtaba Related to Sindh Police At Facebook.
Customize Your Hybrid Embed Video Player!

6-digit hexadecimal color code without # symbol.


Report video function is under development.


Loading related videos...