1,852,552 views 267 on YTPak
6,428 279

Published on 16 Jul 2015 | over 2 years ago

Onny - Un Momento (Lyric Video) by Cat Music

Compozitori: Allexinno & Starchild
Interpreți: Onny, Starchild
Textieri: Starchild, Onny
Producători muzicali: Allexinno & Starchild
Photo by Florin Stefan
Artwork: Cătălin Cristea

© & ℗ Cat Music / Voices Media 2015. Toate drepturile rezervate
Subscribe to CatMusic: www.youtube.com/subscription_center

Cat Music is the main player in the Romanian music industry, representing some of the most influential and successful artists from Romania, for the past 20 years. Cat Music's portfolio includes phenomenal bands and artists, who wrote and keep on writing the music history in Romania. Some of this brands are: Alex Mica, Smiley, Elena Gheorghe, Mandinga, What's UP, Faydee, Edward Maya, Delia, Andreea Banica, Shift, Dj Project, Dj Sava, David Deejay, Dony, O-Zone, 3 Sud Est, Voltaj, Ruby, Laurentiu Duta, Cabron, CRBL, Tara, Sunrise INC, JORGE, Pavel Stratan, Cleopatra Stratan, ROA (Rise of Artificial), Nick Kamarera, Mossano, Narcotic Sound, Ela Rose, Giulia, Hi-Q, Liviu Hodor, Directia 5, Anna Lesko, Andre, BUG Mafia, La Familia, N&D, Class, Ro-Mania, Valahia.

Cat Music Online:
Customize Your Hybrid Embed Video Player!

6-digit hexadecimal color code without # symbol.


Report video function is under development.


Loading related videos...