224,200 views 120 on YTPak
189 31

Published on 18 Jun 2012 | over 4 years ago

Kumar Sanu (alias Kedarnath Bhattacharya, born in Kolkata) is a leading Indian Bollywood playback singer. He was awarded the Filmfare Best Male Playback Award over five consecutive years. The Government of India honoured him with the Padma Shri in 2009.

T-series Popchartbusters presents you the melodies from his album "Aise Na Dekho Mujhe" comprising the songs listed below:

1. Dekha Tujhko To
2. Dil Se Kabhi Na Jaana
3. Tumse Nazrein Mili
4. Baahon Mein Aao
5. Dheere Se Chupke Se

For Latest Updates
Subscribe Here: www.youtube.com/popchartbusters
Facebook: www.facebook.com/tseriesmusic
Twitter: www.twitter.com/_Tseries

Loading related videos...