1,137,753 views 483 on YTPak
19,515 683

Published on 27 Jun 2014 | over 4 years ago

SUBSCRIBE to Aditya's channel:

The A Team

Aditya Narayan
Ankit Shah (Lead Guitar)
Akash Sawant (Accompaniment Guitar)
Biswajit Chakraborty (Bass Guitar)
Arijit Chakraborty (Keys)
Nawaz Hussain (Drums)
Mohit Gangani (Percussion)

Mixing: Akash Sawant
Mastering: Tanay Gajjar (Wow & Flutter Studios)
Director of Photography - Gaurav C. Bhat
Editor - Abhinav Gupta
Post Production: Prime Focus
Production: Picture Bridge Studios

All the covers have been reproduced from scratch by the band members and no samples from the original songs have been used.

Enjoy and stay connected with us!!
Twitter: www.twitter.com/imadityanarayan
Facebook: www.facebook.com/adityanarayanofficial
Website: www.adityanarayan.com
Customize Your Hybrid Embed Video Player!

6-digit hexadecimal color code without # symbol.


Report video function is under development.


Loading related videos...