117,635 views 326 on YTPak
128 27

Published on 18 Aug 2015 | about 1 year ago

Plot Theme::
This Subodh Mukerji directed entertainer packs in a powerful cast featuring Dharmendra, Shatrughan Sinha, Zeenat Aman, Neetu Singh and Rakesh Roshan in lead roles. High on drama and emotion, complemented by Laxmikant-Pyarelal's melodious music, Teesri Khan is a dose of vintage Bollywood masala that all movie buffs would enjoy.

- Idd Ke Din Gale Mil Le Raja (Mohd. Rafi, Anuradha Paudwal, Manna Dey
- Kya Jalwa Kya Nazara (Mohd. Rafi)
- O Babu Humne Toh Pyar Kiya Hai (Lata Mangeshkar, Kishore Kumar)
- Om Namah Shivaya (Hariharan)
- Salaam Salaam (Mohd. Rafi)
- Superman (Kishore Kumar, Asha Bhosle)

Enjoy & Comment below with your thoughts/ratings on the movie

Visit our website to download songs:

For more updates follow us on Facebook :

Follow us on Twitter :: twitter.com/saregamaglobal

For Mobile download Visit :: mobile.saregama.com

Join us on Google+ ::

Loading related videos...