3,605,874 views 348 on YTPak
5,143 837

Published on 31 Oct 2013 | over 3 years ago

T-Series proudly presents official trailer of YAARIYAN starring Himansh Kohli,Rakul Preet, Evelyn Sharma, Serah Singh, Dev Sharma, Nicole Faria, Shreyas Pardiwalla, The movie is directed by Divya Khosla Kumar, produced by Bhushan Kumar and is set to release on 10 January 2014

Buy Yaariyan Songs from iTunes : itunes.apple.com/us/album/yaariyan-original-motion-picture/id775962494

Movie: Yaariyan
Starcast: Himansh Kohli, Rakul Preet, Dev Sharma, Nicole Faria and Shreyas Pardiwalla
Director: Divya Khosla Kumar
Music: Mithoon, Arko, Yo Yo Honey Singh
Guest Composer: Pritam
Produced By: Bhushan Kumar & Krishan Kumar
Movie Releasing: 31 Jan 2014
Music Label: T-Series

Enjoy and stay connected with us!!

SUBSCRIBE T-Series channel for unlimited entertainment

Circle us on G+

Like us on Facebook

Follow us on

Find us on

Loading related videos...