56,652 views 265 on YTPak
203 7

Published on 11 May 2014 | over 3 years ago

AB de Villiers 58 of 32...Marvelous batting - Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Rajasthan Royals 35th Match played at M Chinnaswamy Stadium in Bangalore on 11th May 2014.Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Rajasthan Royals, 35th Match of Indian Premier League 2014 was played at M Chinnaswamy Stadium in Bangalore on 11th May 2014. Royal Challengers Bangalore won the toss and they elected to bat.

Team Royal Challengers Bangalore:- AB de Villiers,Virat Kohli,Chris Gayle,Yuvraj Singh,Albie Morkel,Ashok Dinda,Mitchell Starc,Parthiv Patel,Varun Aaron,Yuzvendra Chahal,VH Zol
Team Rajasthan Royals:- Shane Watson,Steven Smith,Rajat Bhatia,Stuart Binny,Ajinkya Rahane,James Faulkner,Kane Richardson,KK Nair,SV Samson,PV Tambe,Rahul Tewatia

Important events of match:-
- AB de Villiers scored 58 of 32 balls. He smashed 1 fours and 5 sixes in his innings.
- Yuvraj Singh scored 83 of 38 balls. He smashed 7 fours and 7 sixes in his innings.
- KK Nair scored 56 of 39 balls. He smashed 8 fours and 0 sixes in his innings.
- Yuvraj Singh picked 4 wickets.

Match Result:- Rajasthan Royals won by 5 wickets
Man of the Match :- James Faulkner

To watch IPL 2014 live
Customize Your Hybrid Embed Video Player!

6-digit hexadecimal color code without # symbol.


Report video function is under development.


Loading related videos...