Published on 22 Oct 2016 | about 1 year ago

"Aashiq Chapter 2 | The Soulful Mashup"
India's First Music Video Series

Directed by : Akash Mihani​

Vocals : Rockstar Neal
Cinematography & Edit by : Akash Mihani

Cast :
Rockstar Neal | Preksha Mehta | Suchit Mishra | Deepa Talreja
Music Arranged by: 0731
Rhythm Guitarist : Pulkit Kothari
Bass Guitarist : Yaahadna David (Eddie)
Lead Guitarist : Udit Prajapati
Drummer : Kunwar Dheeraj Singh Chouhan
Customize Your Hybrid Embed Video Player!

6-digit hexadecimal color code without # symbol.


Report video function is under development.


Loading related videos...