4,092,240 views 158 on YTPak
10,772 861

Published on 13 Jan 2011 | over 5 years ago

Check out Bas Rutten's Liver Shot on MMA Surge: bit.ly/MMASurgeEp1
www.mahalo.com/DCUOwt

This is a walkthrough video for the Jam Packed Super Powered MMORPG DC Universe online!
Watch and Enjoy Feel Free to share it with your friends, the power is in your hands!

Follow us on Twitter
www.twitter.com/Videogames

Check out these related Mahalo Video Game Walkthroughs:

World of Warcraft Cataclysm Walkthrough: www.mahalo.com/world-of-warcraft-cataclysm-walkthrough
Dead Rising 2: Case West Walkthrough: www.mahalo.com/dead-rising-2-case-west-walkthrough
Plants Vs. Zombies Ipad Walkthrough: www.mahalo.com/plants-vs-zombies-on-ipad-iphone-walkthrough
Split Second Walkthrough: www.mahalo.com/split-second-walkthrough
Angry Birds Seasons Walkthrough: www.mahalo.com/angry-birds-seasons
Cut the Rope HD Walkthrough: www.mahalo.com/cut-the-rope-ipad-walkthrough
Assassins Creed Brotherhood Walkthrough: www.mahalo.com/assassins-creed-brotherhood-walkthrough
Donkey Kong Country Returns Walkthrough: www.mahalo.com/donkey-kong-country-returns-walkthrough
Infinity Blade Walkthrough: www.youtube.com/watch
Epic Mickey Walkthrough: www.mahalo.com/epic-mickey-walkthrough
Gran Turismo 5 Walkthrough: www.mahalo.com/gran-turismo-5-walkthrough
Majin and the Forsaken Kingdom Walkthrough: www.mahalo.com/majin-and-the-forsaken-kingdom-walkthrough
Call of Duty Black Ops: Zombies: www.mahalo.com/call-of-duty-black-ops-zombies


Check out these Mahalo Video Games Reviews:

Tron Evolution Review: www.youtube.com/watch
Gran Turismo 5 Review: www.youtube.com/watch
Ultimate Mortal Kombat 3 Review: www.youtube.com/watch
Assassin's Creed -- Brotherhood Review: www.youtube.com/watch
Dead Nation Review: www.youtube.com/watch
Epic Mickey Review: www.youtube.com/watch
Need for Speed Hot Pursuit Review: www.youtube.com/watch
Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows Part 1 Review: www.youtube.com/watch
Goldeneye 007 Review: www.mahalo.com/goldeneye-007-review


Check out these Mahalo Video Games Specialty Videos:

Mahalo Video Games at CES 2011: www.mahalo.com/mahalo-video-games-at-ces-2011
Mass Effect 3 Trailer: www.youtube.com/watch
Best Video Games of 2010: www.youtube.com/watch
DC Universe Online Collector's Edition Unboxing: www.youtube.com/watch
Game of the Year: www.youtube.com/watch
Call of Duty Black Ops M14 30 Kills 0 Deaths: www.youtube.com/watch
MVGT: www.mahalo.com/mvgt-mahalo-video-games-team
Halo Reach Multiplayer Strategy Video: www.youtube.com/watch
Black Ops - Death Machine Epic 14 Kill Streak: www.youtube.com/watch
Poor Man's Reviews: www.mahalo.com/poor-mans-reviews
Deus Ex: Mind Heist Trailer: www.youtube.com/watch
Bored at Work Games: www.mahalo.com/bored-at-work-games
Best Angry Birds Shot EVAR: www.youtube.com/watch

Check out these Mahalo How-To Playlists:

How to Play We Rule on the iPad: www.youtube.com/view_play_list
How to Get 3 Stars on Angry Birds in World 1: www.youtube.com/user/mahalodotcom
How to Get 3 Stars on Angry Birds in World 2: www.youtube.com/view_play_list
How to Use the Droid Phone: www.youtube.com/user/mahalodotcom
How to Use the iPhone 4: www.youtube.com/watch
How to Use Twitter: www.youtube.com/view_play_list
How to Play Farmville: www.youtube.com/user/mahalodotcom
How to Start a Blog: www.youtube.com/user/mahalodotcom
How to Use Facebook: www.youtube.com/user/mahalodotcom
How to Sell on eBay for Beginners: www.youtube.com/user/mahalodotcom

Loading related videos...