Published on 03 Sep 2016 | 6 months ago

Feel the grooves, as the Diapered DJ takes you on a trip you will never forget...enjoy this amazing house music adventure!

------Follow TheDiaperedDJ------



Many thanks to the kind people of,funny vids, and others for helping make this video a reality.

---------Track list----------

intro track - Chuck Roberts- My house

1. Placencia Guille/ George Privatti - Sensations of the mind

2. Lexicon Avenue - From Dusk Till Dawn

3. Andres Blows- Barbosa

4. J Paul Getto - Different Folks

5. Format:B - Chunky

6. DJ Dan - Make ya freak

7. Jaydee - Plastic Dreams

8. Prok & FItch - Jack to Jack

9. Mark Knight - Alright

10.Sneaker pimps - Spin Spin sugar (Armand's dark garage mix)

11. Tchami - SIAW

I do not own any of the tracks played in this video, except for the intro back tracking. If any audio is not permitted, please notify me immediately for removal.

Loading related videos...