118,979 views 131 on YTPak
981 104

Published on 05 Feb 2016 | 10 months ago

PSL opening ceremonay Live Streaming - 1st T20 Islamabad United v Quetta Gladiators


The official schedule of PSL 2016 fixtures has been announced by PCB Committee with the tournament to kick off on from 4th of Feb and finals on 23rd Feb 2016. As per fixtures, a total of 24 matches will be played between the five teams that include 3 playoffs and a final match at Dubai. The tournament will be hosted by UAE in Dubai and Sharjah. Teams will play each other twice in a league format before the top four teams qualify for the playoffs. Use the search below to filter matches by venues, teams or timings. PSL 2016 Schedule lists all fixtures of PSL T20 2016 with times in GMT, EST and PKT (Pakistan local time), venues and other details for convenience, errors excepted.

Date/Time Match Result
Thu Feb 4D/N
20:00 local | 16:00 GMT
11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT 1st T20 – Islamabad United v Quetta Gladiators
Dubai International Cricket Stadium N/A
Fri Feb 5D/N
15:00 local | 11:00 GMT
06:00 EST | 16:00 PKT 2nd T20 – Karachi Kings v Lahore Qalandars
Dubai International Cricket Stadium N/A
Fri Feb 5D/N
20:00 local | 16:00 GMT
11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT 3rd T20 – Peshawar Zalmi v Islamabad United
Dubai International Cricket Stadium N/A
Sat Feb 6D/N
15:00 local | 11:00 GMT
06:00 EST | 16:00 PKT 4th T20 – Quetta Gladiators v Karachi Kings
Dubai International Cricket Stadium N/A
Sat Feb 6D/N
20:00 local | 16:00 GMT
11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT 5th T20 – Lahore Qalandars v Peshawar Zalmi
Dubai International Cricket Stadium N/A
Sun Feb 7D/N
15:00 local | 11:00 GMT
06:00 EST | 16:00 PKT 6th T20 – Islamabad United v Karachi Kings
Dubai International Cricket Stadium N/A
Sun Feb 7D/N
20:00 local | 16:00 GMT
11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT 7th T20 – Quetta Gladiators v Peshawar Zalmi
Dubai International Cricket Stadium N/A
Mon Feb 8D/N
20:00 local | 16:00 GMT
11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT 8th T20 – Lahore Qalandars v Quetta Gladiators
Dubai International Cricket Stadium N/A
Wed Feb 10D/N
20:00 local | 16:00 GMT
11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT 9th T20 – Islamabad United v Lahore Qalandars
Sharjah Cricket Stadium N/A
Thu Feb 11D/N
15:00 local | 11:00 GMT
06:00 EST | 16:00 PKT 10th T20 – Karachi Kings v Peshawar Zalmi
Sharjah Cricket Stadium N/A
Thu Feb 11D/N
20:00 local | 16:00 GMT
11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT 11th T20 – Islamabad United v Quetta Gladiators
Sharjah Cricket Stadium N/A
Fri Feb 12D/N
15:00 local | 11:00 GMT
06:00 EST | 16:00 PKT 12th T20 – Karachi Kings v Lahore Qalandars
Sharjah Cricket Stadium N/A
Fri Feb 12D/N
20:00 local | 16:00 GMT
11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT 13th T20 – Islamabad United v Peshawar Zalmi
Sharjah Cricket Stadium N/A
Sat Feb 13D/N
15:00 local | 11:00 GMT
06:00 EST | 16:00 PKT 14th T20 – Karachi Kings v Quetta Gladiators
Sharjah Cricket Stadium N/A
Sat Feb 13D/N
20:00 local | 16:00 GMT
11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT 15th T20 – Lahore Qalandars v Peshawar Zalmi
Sharjah Cricket Stadium N/A
Sun Feb 14D/N
15:00 local | 11:00 GMT
06:00 EST | 16:00 PKT 16th T20 – Islamabad United v Karachi Kings
Sharjah Cricket Stadium N/A
Sun Feb 14D/N
20:00 local | 16:00 GMT
11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT 17th T20 – Quetta Gladiators v Peshawar Zalmi
Sharjah Cricket Stadium N/A
Tue Feb 16D/N
20:00 local | 16:00 GMT
11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT 18th T20 – Lahore Qalandars v Quetta Gladiators
Dubai International Cricket Stadium N/A
Wed Feb 17D/N
15:00 local | 11:00 GMT
06:00 EST | 16:00 PKT 19th T20 – Karachi Kings v Peshawar Zalmi
Dubai International Cricket Stadium N/A
Wed Feb 17D/N
20:00 local | 16:00 GMT
11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT 20th T20 – Islamabad United v Lahore Qalandars
Dubai International Cricket Stadium N/A
Fri Feb 19D/N
20:00 local | 16:00 GMT
11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT 1st Playoff – 1st Place vs 2nd Place
Dubai International Cricket Stadium N/A
Sat Feb 20D/N
20:00 local | 16:00 GMT
11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT 2nd Playoff – 3rd Place vs 4th Place
Dubai International Cricket Stadium N/A
Sat Feb 20D/N
20:00 local | 16:00 GMT
11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT 3rd Playoff – Playoff 2 Winner vs Playoff 1 Loser
Dubai International Cricket Stadium N/A
Tue Feb 23D/N
20:00 local | 16:00 GMT
11:00 EST | 21:00 PKT Finals – TBD vs TBD
Dubai International Cricket Stadium N/A

Loading related videos...