Video source error!

Please Refresh this page. This is a known issue and we are working on the fix. Meanwhile just Refresh this page and hopefully it will work this time.

589,642 views 283 on YTPak
1,925 201

Published on 01 Mar 2015 | over 2 years ago

In this exclusive first episode from the new season of Coke Studio@MTV, genial Music Producer Amit Trivedi talks to us about his brand new track for Season 4 - Teriyaan Tu Jaane. Featuring the powerful voices of Jyoti Nooran and Harshdeep Kaur, this is a first-time collaboration that produces fireworks in the studio. In this episode you can see them talk to you about the idea behind the song, written by famed lyricist Irshad Kamil. And eventually see the actual studio session recording of the track and the music video for it.

Composed & Produced by - Amit Trivedi
Song Name - Teriyaan tu jaane
Singers - Amit Trivedi, Harshdeep Kaur, Jyoti Nooran
Lyricist - Irshad Kamil

Keys : Amit Trivedi
Keys: Jarvis Menezes
Drums: Darshan Doshi
Guitar: Warren Mendonsa
Bass: Rushad Mistry
Trombone: Ramon Ibrahim
Alto Saxophone: Rhys Sebastian Dsouza
Trumpet: Kishore Sodha
Baritone Saxophone: Shirish Malhotra
A T Live Producers : Krutee Trivedi & Aashish Narula
Pre-Session Studios : A T Studios, The Click & Aslam Studio
Mixed at: A T Studios
Recorded BY: Shadab Rayeen & Aslam Khan
Mixed by: Shadab Rayeen
Mastered by: Donal Whelan, Masteringworld - U.K.

To set this song as your Ring Back Tunes - SMS 'CS4' to 52040
For songs and videos log on to

Loading related videos...